Capcom just released a mysterious teaser for tomorrow’s major announcement, suggesting that at least two characters from the long-running Alien versus Predator series are on their way to Street Fighter V…

Publisher Capcom just released a mysterious video, suggesting that first details on a yet-to-be-revealed ” challenger” will be announced as soon as tomorrow at 8am PT/10am CT/11am ET/3pm GMT/4pm CET.

The video features brief clips from various classic games, including Alien vs. Predator, Darkstalkers, and Street Fighter. While some fans seem to believe that Capcom is actually teasing the return of their CP System II, an arcade system board that the studio first used in 1993’s Super Street Fighter II, there’s also a rather big chance that we’re looking at brand-new fighters joining SFV’s roster of playable characters.

Considering that the reimagined version Resident Evil 2 and Devil May Cry V have already launched (with the Switch port of Dragon’s Dogma releasing on April 23rd) while we know next to nothing about Capcom’s future plans, it would be very nice to learn more about their upcoming projects, even if it’s just a new edition of the CP System II hardware that was supported by the Japanese studio until 2003.

Take a look at the video below and visit GameFragger tomorrow for first details on the Capcom project:

A new challenger appears.

Tune in for a special announcement tomorrow. pic.twitter.com/FHuzUIuuKa

– Capcom UK (@Capcom_UK)
April 15, 2019

Prepared to take on all challengers? Street Fighter V – Arcade Edition Deluxe is the way to go! Choose from 34 iconic characters, each with their own personal story and unique training challenges, then battle against friends online or offline with a robust variety of match options. Earn XP and Fight Money in Ranked Matches, play for fun in Casual Matches or invite friends into a Battle Lounge and see who comes out on top!

Street Fighter V: Arcade Edition is currently available for PlayStation 4 and Steam.

DISCLAIMER: GameFragger.com is protected under the DMCA (Digital Millenium Copyright Act) and… [MORE]

…read more

Source:: Daily times

      

(Visited 1 times, 1 visits today)
ALIEN And PREDATOR Are Seemingly Coming To Capcom’s STREET FIGHTER V; Reveal Tomorrow

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *