Randy Moss, Terrell Owens headline Pro Football Hall of Fame class of 2018


Randy Moss and Terrell Owens have been inducted into the Pro Football Hall of Fame for the class of 2018.

The two will be joined in the hall by Ray Lewis, Brian Urlacher, Brian Dawkins, Jerry Kramer, Robert Brazile and Bobby Beathard.

The induction ceremony will take place Aug. 4 in Canton, OH.

More to come.

…read more

Source:: Sportsnet.ca


(Visited 2 times, 1 visits today)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *