The friendly that’s more than a friendly is here and it should be a fun time.

In exactly two weeks, Chelsea will be in Baku for the Europa League final. They game will be a must win. This one tonight is just a must play.

Given the occasion, it seems only appropriate to say this here rather than at the bottom of the post:

Be excellent to each other, and party on, dudes!

Chelsea starting lineup (4-3-3):

Arrizabalaga | Alonso, David Luiz (c), Christensen, Zappacosta | Kovacic, Jorginho, Barkley | Hazard, Giroud, Pedro

Substitutes from: everybody else

Revolution starting XI:

Turner | Farrell, Anibaba, Caldwell, Caicedo, Bunbury, Buchanan, Bye, Gil, Zahibo, Jones

Substitutes from: everybody else

Date / Time: Wednesday, May 15, 2019, 8pm EDT; 1am BST (next day); 5:30am IST (next day)

Venue: Gillette Stadium, Foxborough, MA, USA (Boston metropolitan area)

Forecast: Cool but dry

On TV: Fox Sports 1, FOX Deportes (USA)

Peace, love, unity.

…read more

Source:: Daily times

      

(Visited 1 times, 1 visits today)
New England Revolution vs. Chelsea, Final Whistle on Hate: Confirmed lineups; how to watch

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *