Jennifer Nettles Wears Sheer Tank Top In NYC With Jon Bon Jovi, “Do What You Can”

News
Jennifer Nettles

When not filming the new extreme talent show Go-Big with fellow celebrity judges rapper Snoop Dogg, actress Rosario Dawson and pro wrestler Cody, country singer Jennifer Nettles is working on her music.

View this post on Instagram

Tag team back again!!! @BonJovi and I have worked on something really, super, mega-awesome and we can’t wait to officially tell you what it is later! “Do What You Can” to set a reminder to be on Facebook tomorrow at 1pm ET/12pm CT/10am PT for the exciting news!

A post shared by Jennifer Nettles (@jennifernettles) on Sep 14, 2020 at 12:07pm PDT

In the video below, Jennifer strolls down a quiet New York City street in a sheer black tank top and matching mask and stops more than six feet apart from Jon Bon Jovi, who is also wearing a black mask.

View this post on Instagram

When you can’t do what you do… you do what you can.

A post shared by Bon Jovi (@bonjovi) on Sep 12, 2020 at 8:49am PDT

Together they sang the 2005 hit duet Who Says You Can’t Go Home. The music video for the duet features Habitat for Humanity volunteers building homes for low-income families.

Jennifer reports that the duo have been working on “something really, super, mega-awesome and we can’t wait to officially tell you what it is later!”

View this post on Instagram

These are uneasy times we’re dealing with, but we’re all in this together. I wrote the first verse and the chorus. Write me a verse. Let’s tell your story….#DoWhatYouCan -JBJ

  GM struck a nearly foolproof deal with Nikola — but Trevor Milton posed a bigger risk than anyone expected (NKLA, GM)

A post shared by Bon Jovi (@bonjovi) on Mar 22, 2020 at 6:15pm PDT

The theme of the partnership is “Do What You Can.”

…read more

Source:: 2paragraphs

      

(Visited 1 times, 1 visits today)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *